Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation


PDF version (223k)

Dr. Glen Johnson, Chancellor
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Dr. Roger Webb

Richard Andrews, Director of Operational Efficiency
Rose State College

Dr. Boomer Appleman, Director of Operational Efficiency
East Central University

Albert Ashwood, Director
Oklahoma Department of Emergency Management

Jim Aulgur, Chief Financial Officer
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education

Dr. Lee Bird, Vice President for Student Services
Oklahoma State University

President Phil Birdine
Western Oklahoma State College

Kendra Brown, Director of Public Safety
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

President Jack Bryant
Redlands Community College

Joshua Busby, Dean of Students
Langston University

Michele Campbell, Assistant State Director for Communication, Research and Organizational Development, OKSBDC
Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Kim Edd Carter, Director
Oklahoma Office of Homeland Security

President Janet Cunningham
Northwestern Oklahoma State University

John DeBoard, Director of Public Safety
Cameron University

Bruce DeMuth, Superintendent
Pioneer Technology Center

President John deSteiguer
Oklahoma Christian University

President Cheryl Evans
Northern Oklahoma College

President Tim Faltyn
Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Dr. Stephen Glazier, Vice President for Student Affairs
Eastern Oklahoma State College

Dr. Anil Gollahalli, General Counsel
University of Oklahoma

Randy Graves, Associate Vice President of Student Life
Carl Albert State College

Jeff Harp, Executive Director, Safety/Transportation
University of Central Oklahoma

Jessica Hawkins, Director of Prevention Services
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Sam Holt, Director of Safety and Security
Murray State College

Nancy Hughes, LPC, Dean of Students
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Dr. Bill Knowles, Vice President for Student Services
Seminole State College

Dr. Marcie Mack, State Director
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education

Dr. Doug Major, Superintendent
Meridian Technology Center

Bert Miller, Chief of Campus Police
East Central University

Dan Piazza, Chief of Police
Oklahoma City Community College

President Ron Ramming
Connors State College

President Larry Rice
Rogers State University

Carrie Slatton-Hodges, Deputy Commissioner, Treatment and Recovery Services
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

President Kent Smith
Langston University

Lisa Teel, Emergency Preparedness Manager
University of Oklahoma

President Steve Turner
Northeastern State University

Commissioner Terri White
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

President David Whitlock
Oklahoma Baptist University

Bob Anthony
Dr. Debbie Blanke
Angela Caddell
Tony Hutchison
Glenda McDaniel
Dr. Kermit McMurry
Amanda Paliotta
Todd Pauley