Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation


Dr. Glen Johnson, Chancellor
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Vice Chair
Dr. Phil Berkenbile, State Director
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education

Dr. Lee Bird, Vice President for Student Affairs
Oklahoma State University

Dr. Janet Cunningham, President
Northwestern Oklahoma State University

Dr. Tom Friedemann, Superintendent/CEO
Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Anil Gollahalli, Legal Counsel
University of Oklahoma

Dr. Doug Major, Superintendent/CEO
Meridian Technology Center

Dr. Tom McDaniel, Chancellor
Oklahoma City University

Dr. Thomas McKeon, President and CEO
Tulsa Community College

Dr. Donnie Nero, President
Connors State College

Lt. Col. Kerry Pettingill, Director of Oklahoma Homeland Security
Oklahoma Department of Public Safety

Lesa Smaligo, President
Oklahoma Independent Colleges and Universities

Dr. Steadman Upham, President
The University of Tulsa

Dr. Roger Webb, President
University of Central Oklahoma

Terri White, Commissioner
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services